A Rose with Starry Eyes











{January 18, 2010}   day 1

OK, so I ate a bit more than I had planned. But seeing a I majorly binged yesterday, I consider it to be baby-steps, PLUS I forgot to take my adderall this morning. So if I take it tomorrow morning, I will stick to my routine for SURE.

Today’s food:

  1. Breakfast: 1 small pancake with whipped cream (150 cals)
  2. Lunch: clif bar (150 cals), small homemade muffin
  3. Dinner: a few cups homemade soup , several cups popcorn, bagel with peanut butter
  4. Dessert: about 7 twizzlers

…One of the things that has proven to be really difficult has been working out. i walked several miles today, but no callanetics. Once mom is less busy, I’ll ask her to hook up the DVD player in my room so that I can exercise in there.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
