A Rose with Starry Eyes











{January 24, 2010}   I lost count already.

I measured my waist today and sucking it in, I’m 32 and a half inches. Regular, I am 35 inches. I think I’ve gradually lost weight since I look like more of an hourglass. I’m curious about my weight but I know it’s a bad idea to check since it makes me OCD.

Current Measurements: chest: 37 and a half                   waist: 32 and a half /// 35-ish                 hips: 38 and a half

Pre-op: chest: 42 inches /// waist: 38 inches

Post-op: chest: 38 inches /// waist: 35 inches

I’ve been sticking to my diet more or less though with a bit of cereal added and the occasional walk- a few miles a day, sometimes with the dogs and Drew, sometimes on my own.

Once my mom wakes up, I’ll ask her to put the DVD player in my room and I’ll move some stuff around so there’s room to exercise.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
