A Rose with Starry Eyes











{January 31, 2010}   short life update

So I made up with Xang and she said yesterday she went out with a guy, who I’ll call Eyepatch because… well, he wears one in school. And not because he needs one. He just wants to. Apparently, on their date, he wore a gas mask. They tried to go to Abercrombie and Fitch and he got kicked out. They went up to him and just said, “you have to leave”.

What bothers me more about it is that she happened to meet Shiney there. And she never told me she liked him- she went to Rezzie first (understandable, since she’s connected and able to set them up) – but Rezzie’s bf told Shiney. And Shiney knew without me knowing. Plus, her and Shiney went out to volunteer yesterday without me. This is really starting to bother me. I need to make more of an effort to keep that fat bitch from friendship-cock-blocking me. 😡



et cetera
