A Rose with Starry Eyes











{February 24, 2010}   guest star: Athanasy

Beneath the cut lies a Joanna Newsom picspam, a red bracelet sale, & diet pill blurbs…

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

empty, Joanna Newsom, tattoo, thinspo

“Scrape your knee
It’s only skin
Makes the sound
of violins”

-Joanna Newsom
her new album comes out in Feb!

here are some pics of the lovely genius

aww cute couple

But I actually am going to get this quote tattooed on me. It reminds me not to be afraid to fall, get dirty, get bloody. Skin heals. Imperfections are beautiful. Don’t be afraid to LIVE. It reminds me not to be afraid to get hurt. I need to not be afraid to love and let someone love me. Don’t hold back. Go after what you want most in life because after all you only get this one chance at it.

i am beautifully empty right now save for some lightly flavored water.

EMPTY IS STRONG

~
~
~
Friday, January 8, 2010

red bracelets and more

So, like i said on my last post, i am now making a selling pro-ana red bracelets on Etsy. They are made from red dyed hemp cord, glass beads, and either silver or brass charms. And they are too super cute. I decided to start making these because i wanted/needed a reminder and i thought to myself “why not make more and different kinds so that anybody can buy one and have a pretty reminder too?”. So my Little Shop O’Shrooms was born. It’s named that because i also needle felt mushrooms too so i decided to sell them too.
heres some pics but id love it if you come check them out on my shop website: Little Shop O’Shrooms

oh! i forgot to mention, if you want a bracelet but would like a different charm like say a wolf, cat, peace sign, flower, etc, i can make one with what you want! so i take special requests! like more beads, less beads, etc. right now they end up being 12 bucks with shipping and stuff.

~
~
~
Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Go Diet Pills!

Today I am at 550 so far. It’s ok….i guess. Um….but, i feel full and thats never a good thing really.
Good news though. My friend, who is also friends with Ana, is going to give me some 5htp pills next weekend when I go to visit her. She is working on getting some Phentermine. I am going to have her order me some Phentramine -D (which is basically the same thing you just dont need an RX for it) online and I’m giving her the money so my mom won’t see it on my account. She totally stalks my bank account.
Today I’ve been bad. I skipped two classes and am laying in bed obsessing over Phentermine. But I’m going to go buy my class books. I’ve been putting it off and we are in the third week of classes already. Oopsie fuck. FUCK I can’t afford to not care. I need to clean my room again too. And my car. And work on a project. RRAAAAAWWRRRRR i don’t want to do any of it. I probably won’t either because thats just me.
link: http://ath-ana-sy.blogspot.com/2010/02/go-diet-pills.html

2 comments:

Africana said…
lol…you posted this while I was commenting on your previous post. Glad to see you are feeling better. And phentermine (in the beginning) ROCKS. I have a diet doctor here that prescribes it for me. Keep in mind to take it for sure with the 5htp because that helps it work better for longer. Also, you’ll need to take a break from it eventually.
During my phen breaks I take all kinds of stuff like ephedrine (you can still get the real stuff from Canada. You just have to do some online research. Especially body building websites *hint*), I have scammed a small supply of ADHD meds (and I’m seriously considering making an appointment to see if I can get diagnosed. ADD meds are AWESOME appetite suppressants.)
Yeah, so basically, I’m all about pharmacological assistance when it comes to weight loss. I hope you have a good experience with the phen. The first time I was on it I lost 15lbs with very little effort.
Good luck!
xox,
A

February 2, 2010 1:15 PM
Arii said…
That’s amazing! Just reading Africana’s comment. 15 pounds with no effort?
And also, I wish I had a friend who was too a friend of ana. But I do not. And my friend told me that she thought bulimia was disgusting, and whoever does it is gross. Hmmm…? I guess I am gross, even though you do not know.
I wish I could get diet pills, but don’t you have to be like 18 or older to buy them? ’cause if so, then I don’t want to wait till then, not fun.
And, no you are not crazy, I think you are kind of entertaining, in a way. Like, I lovee to read your blog, it always brings my mood up in a way, well sometimes. Just not with the ones that are sad, because then it doesn’t make me too happy. That probably didn’t make any sense at all.
I think I am the crazy one here (:
Stay strongg
lovee-Arii



et cetera
