A Rose with Starry Eyes











{March 1, 2010}   protein shake tip

I make my protein shakes myself, soooo much cheaper. I just put some protein powder, ice, water and a little cinamon in a blender, et voila. They are disturbingly high cal for a drink, but they do fill you up.

~Violet, on Blogspot

http://alicemaigrir.blogspot.com/



Violet says:

Do you mind taking this down? Sorry, it’s just I don’t want to be traced via google. If not could you not link back to me at least? Sorry to be a pain, but I’d like to stay anonymous.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
