A Rose with Starry Eyes











{March 16, 2010}   fun aplhabet survey
A – Available: VERY. Unless Bri’s conjure starts working soon…
B – Best Friend: Xang. She just made me a red bracelet! 😀
C – Color of Your Room: White, like the rest of our boring house. Must be careful of resale value! *rolls eyes*
D – Dad’s Name: Bipolar fatass. And that’s all you’re getting! *sticks out tongue, blows raspebrries*
E – Easiest Person To Talk To: My brother.
F – Favorite Food: Cheese sandwich with tomato soup and a pickle on the side. Mmmmm, diner food….
G – Gummy Bears Or Worms: Sour gummy worms.
H – Hometown: Largest city in Dairyland. Like being the tallest midget.
I – Instrument: Used to play the violin. I’d love to learn it again, or the piano.
J – Job: Working at an icecream place (supposedly)
K – Kids: None, thanks. I have enough on my hands with siblings! (Though eventually I might adopt one who reminds me of myself, weird and outcast with a love of books who needs reassurance…)
L – Longest Car Ride: From Dairyland to Florida, nonstop. Ugh.
M – Milk Flavor: Skim, organic.
N – Number Of Siblings: 2, a brother and a bother- and by “bother” I mean sister.
O – One Wish: More wishes? Nah, too easy, it’s cheating. To love forever and always be young and beautiful. Or to be the most talented, bankable  actress ever. (If I were wise, I’d wish for happiness… If I were kind, I’d wish for world peace.)
P – Phobias: Just one; reaching the Age of Failure; never accomplishing what I need to.
Q – Favorite Quote: Varies a lot, but I really like “Well Behaved Women rarely make History.”
S – Song You Last Heard: Criminal by Fiona Apple
U – Unknown Fact About Me: If I told you, it would no longer be unknown, would it? 😉
V – Vegetable: Cucumbers are good…
W – Worst Habits: Procrastinating. Which I am doing now.

X – X-Rays You’ve Had: I’ve had at least one, but I don’t remember what it was for…
Y – Your Favorite Pastime: Daydreaming, hands down. Or watching movies, reading books, internet. Escapism, basically…
Z – Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius


et cetera
