A Rose with Starry Eyes











{March 18, 2010}   life updates

First day of work is later on today.

I emailed the official CRON website and the website of a CRON blogger April and asked if they’d be interested in me since I want to go CRON at 18. Still waiting for a reply. (Of course, only works if I get my rich BF. No- when I get my rich BF.) I look at this plus corset plus kettlebell/yoga as my Ultimate Solution. I repeat:

CRON + corset + kettlebell  + yoga = Ultimate Solution

 

…Of course, the thing I look forard to the most is the way the woman whose hubby does intense CRON says that he’s happy all the time. And she says that her anxiety attacks have totally disappeared, that she doesn’t feel hungry, and that she has TONS of energy!!! 🙂

Speaking of rich BF, Bri emailed to tell me that the conjure is starting today. (Thursdays, apparently, are the best days to draw money.) My work also starts today. Coincidence? 😉

I’ll update later with how it goes.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
