A Rose with Starry Eyes











{April 5, 2010}   lady gaga

Lady Gaga is playing in Milwaukee on September 1st. I have 6 months to get in the shape of my LIFE and dress like a skinny, sexy fur-REAK! This is possibly the best thinspo of my LIFE.

What should I wear…? Maybe a skinny tubetop (with a silver lightning bolt?) with my strappy black metal studded heels from Charlotte Russe. I also really want to have Brigitte Bardot hair, like a ’60s sex kitten. Not sure what for the pants… leather pants would be great but I can’t afford. Skinny jeans are too common… I need to look up stuff from Brigitte Bardot’s, Marianne Faithfull’s, and Kate Moss’ wardrobes. Also, I REALLY need to check out Victor/ Victoria’s.  I’m SURE they have the best stuff for, and the skinny sizes are always on sale! 😀



Leave a Reply

et cetera
