A Rose with Starry Eyes











{April 19, 2010}   Selma Blair

“I’m the first to say I have no apologies if I get thin. Yeah, maybe sometimes I’m stressed and don’t have much room for the bad doughnuts I like to eat, but unfortunately I’m probably at my healthiest when I’m my thinnest.”

“I really binged on food in Budapest. It was so cold and we were shooting nights. The director says that in one half of the film I look boney and in the other half like a puffer fish. It’s the most unprofessional thing I have ever done on a movie. So I gained 20 pounds and now I have to work out – and diet!”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
