A Rose with Starry Eyes











{November 11, 2011}   life updates

I was IMing Dev last night for 4 hours. (He started IMing me, so I figured it was okay.) We talked about his ex-gf, whose name I think is Anne. She used to date his friend, but he went out with her anyways. She ended up breaking his heart so badly that even though it was last April, he still hurts – he cried about it last night when we were IMing, and later said if I didn’t change the subject he might start again. 😦

I asked him if he wanted me to talk to a woman I know who does pro-bono work, and he immediately went “don’t curse her!” , which I told him wasn’t even what I meant. I said it was going to be for healing. He insisted that he could heal himself, and that time had healed him before. To be totally honest, I don’t know anyone who



Leave a Reply

et cetera
